Emmy Winner!!

Jeff Meegan with collaborators Gaye Tolan Hatfield and Brad Hatfield won the 2021-2022 Daytime Emmy for outstanding original song . "Grateful for it All" was written for a very special tribute episode on "The young And The Restless". They took the top prize over the esteemed competition which included actress Cait Fairbanks and the one and only Beyonce.

Jeff and Trish Meegan, 2021,2022 Daytime Emmy's

Jeff Meegan with young And The Restless Music Supervisors (from left) Mike Dobson and RC Cates.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square